lmralogo2

London & Middlesex Rifle Association

Tel: 01483 473006

Newsflash

Winter Closure

The clubhouse and both armories will be closed from Monday 19th December to Tuesday 17th January inclusive. During this winter closure there will be no access to the clubhouse or armouries.

The Council would also like to wish all our members a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year and hope to see you on the ranges next season.

Notices

Calling F Class Shooters

Next season we are intending to increase our presence in the F Class scene.
If you shoot this discipline or would merely like to see if it is for you please contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Planning is also underway for some matches neat season as well.

Open Meeting

The 2016 Open Meeting results are available HERE or at www.shootingresults.org

 

2016 Entry forms.

2016 entry forms are avilable from the download section.

Events

Sat Mar 04 @ 8:30AM - 12:30PM
300 yd Practice Target AM Only
Sat Mar 11 @ 8:30AM - 01:00PM
LMRA Open Morning
Sun Mar 12 @ 8:30AM - 04:30PM
Match LMRA vs City RC
Sat Mar 18 @ 1:30PM - 04:30PM
Match LMRA vs Irish RC
Sun Mar 19 @ 8:30AM - 12:30PM
Match LMRA vs Irish RC
Sat Mar 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Probationary Course
Sat Mar 25 @ 8:30AM - 12:30PM
900 & 1000 yd Practice Target AM Only
Sat Apr 01 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
Match LMRA vs Universities.
Sun Apr 02 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
Match LMRA vs Universities
Sat Apr 08 @ 8:30AM - 12:30PM
300 yd Practice Target AM only

You have allowed cookies to be placed on your computer. This decision can be reversed.

LMRA Members may login here for access to member-only pages.

Do not check the Remember Me option if this computer is used by other people!